Apollo 18

Apollo 18

Officially, Apollo 17 was the last manned mission to the moon. But a year later in 1973, three American astronauts were sent on a secret mission to the moon funded by the US Department of Defense. What you are about to see is the actual footage which the astronauts captured on that mission. While NASA denies it’s authenticity, others say it’s the real reason we’ve never gone back to the moon.

Director: Gonzalo Lu00f3pez-Gallego, Laura Collini, Danielle de Smit, Nancy Joy McDonald
Casts: Warren Christie, Lloyd Owen, Ryan Robbins, Michael Kopsa, Andrew Airlie, Kurt Max Runte, Jan Bos, Kim Wylie, Noah Wylie, Ali Liebert, Erica Carroll
Countrys: USA,Canada

Watch Apollo 18

Video Trailer

Other Information

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime
5.2 50,164 2011-07-20 86

Crew Information

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name
DirectorGonzalo Lu00f3pez-GallegoProducerTimur Bekmambetov
ScreenplayBrian MillerProducerMichele Wolkoff
Director of PhotographyJosu00e9 David MonteroEditorPatrick Lussier
Production DesignAndrew NeskoromnyArt DirectionPeter Bodnarus
Art DirectionTyler Bishop HarronSet DecorationErik Gerlund
Set DecorationOliver ZentnerCostume DesignKate Main
Costume DesignCynthia Ann SummersCostume DesignBeverley Wowchuk
CastingRobin D. CookCastingJenny Jue
CastingAvy KaufmanCastingJohanna Ray
CastingJennifer RudnickeCastingMaureen Webb
Production ManagerJamie GoehringScenic ArtistMartine Bilodeau
Construction CoordinatorJesse JoslinSculptorBradly Visser
SculptorBruce Van SlykeSculptorJohn Pesklewis
Assistant Art DirectorAndy AmorosoSupervising Sound EditorWylie Stateman
Sound DesignerWylie StatemanFoleyGary A. Hecker
FoleyKatherine RoseSound Re-Recording MixerOnnalee Blank
Sound Re-Recording MixerBill MellowSound Re-Recording MixerIain Pattison
Sound Re-Recording MixerPaul A. SharpeSound DesignerHarry Cohen
Visual Effects ProducerPauline BurnsVisual Effects ProducerSergei V. Kuzmin
Visual Effects EditorMatt TassoneVisual Effects SupervisorShawn Walsh
Visual Effects SupervisorDennis SedovVisual Effects SupervisorTerry Hutcheson
Stunt CoordinatorScott J. AteahStunt CoordinatorJames Bamford
Stunt CoordinatorRandy LeeCamera OperatorDavid Bercovici-Artieda
GafferDarren McLeanStill PhotographerChris Helcermanas-Benge
Still PhotographerDiyah PeraStill PhotographerEike Schroter
Best Boy ElectricLen WolfeBest Boy ElectricSteve McLean
Best Boy ElectricJohn HelmeSet CostumerKai Siperko
Digital IntermediateJay HaradaMusic EditorMeagan Carsience
Music EditorHal BeckettTransportation CoordinatorBrian Whitlock
Dialect CoachLisa Ann BeleyScript SupervisorLaura Collini
Script SupervisorDanielle de SmitChefPascal Dagorne
ChefMike McDevittChefHamish Miller
Script SupervisorNancy Joy McDonaldDialect CoachElizabeth McLaughlin
ChefMaureen SugrueLocation ManagerPhilip A. Pacaud
Post Production SupervisorKoah KrusePost Production SupervisorJonathan Shore
Property MasterValentine PavulsDialogue EditorJohn C. Stuver
Original Music ComposerHarry CohenSound RecordistJeff Wright

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *