Nowhere Boys: The Book of Shadows

Nowhere Boys: The Book of Shadows

A year after the boys crossed dimensions, discovered magic and battled the restoring demon, they are back home in Bremin and are struggling with everyday teenage life. Felix has high hopes for the four heroes. He wants them to push the limits of their magical ability, working as a team to become masters of the arcane. But although he’s unwilling to admit it, the boys have grown apart. The boys, once in perfect magical and elemental alignment, are a tangle of rivalry and distrust. On the verge of separating, the Nowhere Boys are drawn together for one last spell when Felix discovers a magically sealed ‘Book of Shadows’. Unwittingly this releases a powerful force of chaos, and the gang is reluctantly drawn into a showdown that threatens their world and all they love…

Director: David Caesar, Andrew Power, Katharina Keil
Casts: Dougie Baldwin, Joel Lok, Rahart Adams, Matt Testro, Darci McDonald, Angourie Rice, Sean Rees-Wemyss, Michala Banas, Victoria Thaine, Tamala Shelton, Michelle Gerster
Countrys: Australia

Watch Nowhere Boys: The Book of Shadows

Video Trailer

Other Information

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime
5.0 395 2016-01-01 80

Crew Information

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name
DirectorDavid CaesarExecutive ProducerTony Ayres
Executive ProducerMichael McMahonProducerBeth Frey
Original Music ComposerCornel WilczekDirector of PhotographyJaems Grant
Costume DesignMiranda FlinnProduction DesignSimon McCutcheon
CastingJane NorrisEditorMark Atkin
Line ProducerBrendan CampbellScreenplayTony Ayres
ScreenplayRhys GrahamScreenplayCraig Irvin
CreatorTony AyresArt DirectionToni Forsyth
Makeup DesignerJodie HellingmanMakeup ArtistLee Norris
First Assistant DirectorAndrew PowerArt Department CoordinatorJocelyn Evans
Property MasterKim HauxwellSet DresserSam Jamieson
Special Effects SupervisorClint DoddFoleyNigel Croydon
FoleyStefan KlukaDialogue EditorJustin Lloyd
Boom OperatorJenny SutcliffeStunt CoordinatorChris Anderson
Camera OperatorPeter FalkKey GripSimon Hawkins
Still PhotographerBen KingGafferLex Martin
Costume SupervisorJoanne PatersonLocation ManagerCorey Mansfield
Production CoordinatorSerena GattusoScript EditorTimothy Hobart
Script SupervisorKatharina Keil

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *