Season of the Witch

Season of the Witch

A 14th century Crusader returns with his comrade to a homeland devastated by the Black Plague. The Church commands the two knights to transport a witch to a remote abbey, where monks will perform a ritual in hopes of ending the pestilence.

Director: Dominic Sena, Dora Simko
Casts: Nicolas Cage, Ron Perlman, Stephen Campbell Moore, Stephen Graham, Ulrich Thomsen, Claire Foy, Robert Sheehan, Christopher Lee, Kevin Rees, Andrew Hefler, Fernanda Dorogi
Countrys: USA

Watch Season of the Witch

Video Trailer

Other Information

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime
5.4 82,994 2011-01-07 95

Crew Information

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name
DirectorDominic SenaWriterBragi Schut
ProducerAlex GartnerProducerCharles Roven
Executive ProducerSteve AlexanderExecutive ProducerAlan Glazer
Executive ProducerTom KarnowskiExecutive ProducerRyan Kavanaugh
Executive ProducerTucker TooleyOriginal Music ComposerAtli u00d6rvarsson
Director of PhotographyAmir MokriEditorBob Ducsay
EditorMark HelfrichEditorDan Zimmerman
CastingElaine GraingerProduction DesignUli Hanisch
Costume DesignCarlo PoggioliAnimationAndy Hass
Technical SupervisorHoward R. CampbellStuntsGu00e9za Kovu00e1cs
Co-ProducerGloria FanArt DirectionBence Erdelyi
Supervising Art DirectorKai KochArt DirectionTibor Lu00e1zu00e1r
Art DirectionGabriella SimonSet DecorationMonica Rottmeyer
Unit Production ManagerVaclav EisenhamerProduction SupervisorJason Hewitt
Post Production SupervisorJames K. JensenUnit Production ManagerTom Karnowski
Production SupervisorOak PorcelliUnit Production ManagerRichard Sharkey
Production ManagerMiklu00f3s Tu00f3thUnit ManagerGu00e1bor Ujhu00e1zy
Art Department CoordinatorSlemer KarolinaCastingZsolt Csutak
Casting AssistantRobert DouthatCastingLisa Marie Dupree
Casting AssistantDeirdre PetersonCasting AssistantRose Wicksteed
Location ScoutRudolf Andru00e1sLocation ManagerPhillip Jordan Brooks
Location ManagerJu00e1nos CservenLocation ManagerBarnabas Kiraly
Location ManagerLaszlo RorariuszMusic EditorBrian Bulman
Music EditorKatrina SchillerMusic SupervisorHappy Walters
Title DesignerEric FitzgeraldProduction CoordinatorElizabeth Hutchison
Production CoordinatorVera MatousovaProduction CoordinatorHilde Odelga
Production CoordinatorRohit SharmaScript SupervisorDora Simko
Production CoordinatorFilip ZafranVisual Effects Design ConsultantJohn Bruno

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *