The Other Woman

The Other Woman

Emilia, a law-school graduate, falls in love with her married boss, Jack. After Emilia marries Jack, her happiness turns unexpectedly to grief following the death of her infant daughter. Devastated, Emilia nonetheless carries on, attempting to forge a connection with her stepson William and to resist the interference of Jack’s jealous ex-wife.

Director: Don Roos, Joseph P. Reidy, Amy Lauritsen, Thomas Johnston
Casts: Natalie Portman, Scott Cohen, Lisa Kudrow, Charlie Tahan, Lauren Ambrose, Michael Cristofer, Debra Monk, Mona Fastvold, Anthony Rapp, Kendra Kassebaum, Elizabeth Marvel
Countrys: USA

Watch The Other Woman

Video Trailer

Other Information

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime
6.4 17,076 2010-10-28 98

Crew Information

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name
DirectorDon RoosProducerCarol Cuddy
BookAyelet Waldman ProducerMarc Platt
Property MasterDiana BurtonCostume DesignPeggy A. Schnitzer
EditorDavid CodronProduction DesignMichael Shaw
Director of PhotographySteve YedlinExecutive ProducerAbby Wolf-Weiss
Executive ProducerNatalie PortmanScreenplayDon Roos
CastingBernard TelseyMusicJohn Swihart
Executive ProducerRena RonsonExecutive ProducerCassian Elwes
Unit Production ManagerCarol CuddyFirst Assistant DirectorJoseph P. Reidy
Second Assistant DirectorAmy LauritsenMusic SupervisorJoel C. High
Casting AssociateTiffany Little CanfieldUnit Production ManagerCarla Raij
Stunt CoordinatorJill BrownExecutive ProducerDan Bucatinsky
Executive ProducerLisa KudrowCo-ProducerJoseph P. Reidy
Co-ProducerAnnette SavitchPost Production SupervisorDavid Dresher
First Assistant EditorColby EndersCamera OperatorAlan J. Mehlbrech
Camera LoaderAnthony DeFrancescoStill PhotographerBarry Wetcher
Sound MixerJeff PullmanBoom OperatorNeil Danziger
Script SupervisorThomas JohnstonProduction CoordinatorMark Hagerman
Art DirectionNithya ShrinivasanArt Department CoordinatorAmy Fritz
Set DecorationCarol SilvermanLeadmanBryan Walsh
Set DresserMichael SaccioSet DresserNick Torelli
Set DresserMike FosterGafferJack Coffen
Best Boy ElectricKelly BrittRigging GafferJoel Tishcoff
Key GripMitch LillainSupervising Sound EditorBarney Cabral
Supervising Sound EditorPerry RobertsonSound EditorRichard Dwan Jr.
Sound EditorGary MacheelSound EditorScott Sanders
First Assistant Sound EditorKevin ZimmermanMusic EditorMichael Baber
Sound Re-Recording MixerMarshall GarlingtonSound Re-Recording MixerChris David
Assistant Costume DesignerOlivia MoriAssistant Costume DesignerRebecca Hofherr
Costume SupervisorSandi FigueroaCostume CoordinatorAlex Bovaird
Set CostumerTrenee ClaytonSet CostumerVern Malone
Key Makeup ArtistNicky PattisonMakeup ArtistRobin Fredriksz
Key Hair StylistMichael KristonHairstylistLona Vigi
Production AccountantTamara BallyLocation ManagerEllen Athena Catsikeas
Location ScoutHeather GaunttConstruction CoordinatorPierre Rovira
Transportation Co-CaptainJohn CanavanUnit PublicistLarry Kaplan
Color TimerAidan StanfordOrchestratorHyesu Yang
Transportation CaptainEugene O'Neill

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *