Whiskey Cavalier

Whiskey Cavalier

Following an emotional breakup, tough but tender FBI super-agent Will Chase (codename: “Whiskey Cavalier”) is assigned to work with badass CIA operative Frankie Trowbridge (codename: “Fiery Tribune”). Together, they lead an inter-agency team of flawed, funny and heroic spies who periodically save the world (and each other) while navigating the rocky roads of friendship, romance and office politics.

Director: Dave Hemingson
Casts: Scott Foley, Lauren Cohan, Ana Ortiz, Tyler James Williams, Vir Das, Josh Hopkins, Marika Dominczyk
Countrys: USA
Studios: Warner Bros. Television, Doozer
Networks: ABC

Watch Whiskey Cavalier Episodes List

Season 1

Other Information

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime Status
9 1 24 February 2019 43 Returning Series

Crew Information

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *