Winnie the Pooh

Winnie the Pooh

During an ordinary day in Hundred Acre Wood, Winnie the Pooh sets out to find some honey. Misinterpreting a note from Christopher Robin, Pooh convinces Tigger, Rabbit, Piglet, Owl, Kanga, Roo, and Eeyore that their young friend has been captured by a creature named “Backson” and they set out to save him.

Director: Stephen Anderson, Don Hall, George Villaflor, Jennifer Yuan, James P. Alles, Rasoul Azadani, Nam Suk Cho, Peter J. Deluca, Jason Hand, Lam Hoang, Daniel Hu, Benou00eet Le Pennec, Jean-Christophe Poulain, Allen Tam, Doug Walker, Robert St. Pierre, Stephen J. Anderson
Casts: John Cleese, Jim Cummings, Bud Luckey, Craig Ferguson, Jack Boulter, Travis Oates, Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Wyatt Dean Hall, Tom Kenny, Huell Howser, Lisa Linder
Countrys: USA

Watch Winnie the Pooh

Video Trailer

Other Information

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime
7.2 18,080 2011-04-13 63

Crew Information

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name
DirectorStephen AndersonDirectorDon Hall
ProducerPeter Del VechoStoryClio Chiang
BookA. A. MilneAnimationAnthony DeRosa
Visual DevelopmentJoe PittLayoutGeorge Villaflor
LayoutJennifer YuanAnimationFrans Vischer
Associate ProducerCraig SostStoryNicole Mitchell
Visual DevelopmentBill PerkinsVisual EffectsYogesh Badhe
Camera OperatorDavid BoothCompositorsDhumal Sagar
Visual Effects SupervisorMarlon WestVisual DevelopmentLorelay Bove
StoryboardPaul BriggsVisual DevelopmentAndreas Deja
StoryboardDon DoughertyVisual DevelopmentMike Gabriel
StoryboardBrian KesingerVisual DevelopmentShiyoon Kim
Set Dressing ArtistCharlie MontoyaStoryboardJeremy Spears
Visual DevelopmentMatsune SuzukiVisual DevelopmentDoug Walker
DialogueMark ApplebySound EditorOdin Benitez
ADR & DubbingG.W. BrownSound Re-Recording MixerDavid E. Fluhr
Sound Effects EditorAlbert GasserFoleyMary Jo Lang
Sound EditorDonald J. MaloufFoleyAlyson Dee Moore
Sound EditorCharles W. RitterFoleyKyle Rochlin
FoleyJohn RoeschSound EditorPernell L. Salinas
Supervising Sound EditorTodd ToonSpecial EffectsTim Gospodnetich
Special EffectsGeorge StevensDirector of PhotographyJulio Macat
AnimationSarah AirriessLayoutJames P. Alles
AnimationRuben A. AquinoLayoutRasoul Azadani
Supervising AnimatorDale BaerLayoutNam Suk Cho
LayoutPeter J. DelucaAnimationRuss Edmonds
AnimationBrian FergusonAnimationMario Furmanczyk
Supervising AnimatorEric GoldbergAnimationMael Gourmelen
LayoutJason HandSupervising AnimatorRandy Haycock
Supervising AnimatorMark HennLayoutLam Hoang
LayoutDaniel HuAnimationBert Klein
LayoutBenou00eet Le PennecAnimationHyun Min Lee
LayoutJean-Christophe PoulainProduction Office AssistantGarrett Prince
AnimationNik RanieriSupervising AnimatorBruce W. Smith
LayoutAllen TamLayoutDoug Walker
CastingCymbre WalkFirst Assistant EditorPaul Carrera
Production SupervisorKristen CaplanLayoutRobert St. Pierre
Supervising AnimatorAndreas DejaSound RecordistKaspar Hugentobler
Visual Effects SupervisorKyle OdermattEditorLisa Linder
First Assistant CameraMelvina RapozoSound RecordistTighe Sheldon
CastingJamie Sparer RobertsSound Re-Recording MixerDean A. Zupancic
Original Music ComposerHenry JackmanStoryStephen Anderson
StoryDon DoughertyStoryJeremy Spears
StoryBrian KesingerStoryKendelle Hoyer
StoryDon Hall

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *